Birthstone Inspiration Layout.

Standard

Being that my birthstones are Ruby (Red) and Moonstone (White) and my sister Tania’s birthstone is sapphire (Blue) I choose my Marching photos as my inspiration for these layouts. page 1

 

We marched for The Broadway Marching Association (Marton NZ) at that time Debbie was in senior grade for Broadway Bandoliers, I wasin junior grade for Broadway Debonaires and Tania was in midget grade for Broadway Cavaliers. Mum was a Chaparone for the midgets.

I created my own embellishments by scanning  in images of my  first marching medal and the marching boots badge and the Wanganui NZ Marching Association badge as well as my red, white and blue ribbons.

Leave a Reply

