Smile~ December color challenge~ Cream, Blue and Purple.

Standard

I was inspired by Merrys creation for the same challenge at Club CK. this is my version. I did have lots more embellishments and more journalling but found that they distracted from the vibrancy of the layout so bit by bit took most of it away and ended up with this more simplistic design, but I love it. My fave colour is purlpe and when I saw this challenge I knew that this photo would be perfect for it. I had made my oldest daughters purple dress myself and remembered that she wore it in this photo.

Leave a Reply

